contactBar    
  header.storeInfo    

Troy Office
1106 W. Main St.
Troy, OH 45373

Troy 937.339.4119
Piqua 937.773.1734
Tipp City 937.506.8496
New Carlisle 937.845.3596
Covington 937.473.0330

Troy Office
1106 W. Main St. | Troy, OH 45373 | View Location
Vice President<br><a href='mailto:carnold@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Cale Arnold

Vice President
Email Me

937-952-8129
Officer<br><a href='mailto:jdickerson@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Joe Dickerson

Officer
Email Me

937-952-8218
Officer<br><a href='mailto:sstaley@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Steve Staley

Officer
Email Me

937-952-8318
Covington Agent<br><a href='mailto:bbensman@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Brian Bensman

Covington Agent
Email Me

937-952-8449
New Carlisle & Tipp City Agent<br><a href='mailto:tniswonger@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Todd Niswonger

New Carlisle & Tipp City Agent
Email Me

937-952-8381
Commercial Lines Account Manager<br><a href='mailto:larnold@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Laura Arnold

Commercial Lines Account Manager
Email Me

937-952-8737
Commercial Lines Account Manager<br><a href='mailto:rrudy@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Rhonda Rudy

Commercial Lines Account Manager
Email Me

937-952-8444
Commercial Lines Account Manager<br><a href='mailto:kmetz@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Kathy Metz

Commercial Lines Account Manager
Email Me

937-952-8106
Life/Health Agent<br><a href='mailto:wdavis@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Wayde Davis

Life/Health Agent
Email Me

937-952-0125
Accounting Manager<br><a href='mailto:tdickerson@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Tonya Dickerson

Accounting Manager
Email Me

937-952-8743
Accounting Manager<br><a href='mailto:dmonnin@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Darlene Monnin

Accounting Manager
Email Me

937-952-8728
Receptionist<br><a href='mailto:jdiggs@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Jenny Diggs

Receptionist
Email Me

937-952-8130
Personal Lines Account Manager<br><a href='mailto:mkoon@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Marsha Koon

Personal Lines Account Manager
Email Me

937-952-8714
Personal Lines Account Manager<br><a href='mailto:mweaver@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Missi Weaver

Personal Lines Account Manager
Email Me

937-952-8339
Personal Lines Account Manager, Claims Specialist<br><a href='mailto:mfoster@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Michelle Foster

Personal Lines Account Manager, Claims Specialist
Email Me

937-952-7993
Personal Lines Account Manager, Claims Specialist<br><a href='mailto:coda@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Cathy Oda

Personal Lines Account Manager, Claims Specialist
Email Me

937-952-8258
Personal Lines Account Assistant<br><a href='mailto:aking@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Amanda King

Personal Lines Account Assistant
Email Me

937-952-8183
Intern<br><a href='mailto:Rdickerson@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Robbie Dickerson

Intern
Email Me

937-952-8705
Intern

Trey McFadden

Intern

937-339-4119
Maintenance

Tim Butler

Maintenance

937-339-4119
Piqua Office
500 N. Wayne St. | Piqua, OH 45356 | View Location
Covington Office
16 E. Wright St. | Covington, OH 45318 | View Location
New Carlisle Office
128 N. Main St. | New Carlisle, OH 45344 | View Location
Greenville Office
132 E 3rd St | Greenville, Oh 45331 | View Location
Tipp City Office
127 E Main | Tipp City, OH 45371 | View Location
  prePostBody    
  postBody