contactBar    
  header.storeInfo    

Troy Office
1106 W. Main St.
Troy, OH 45373

Troy 937.339.4119
Piqua 937.773.1734
Tipp City 937.506.8496
New Carlisle 937.845.3596
Covington 937.473.0330
Fairborn 937.952.8438
Greenville 937.680.8017

Troy Office
1106 W. Main St. | Troy, OH 45373 | View Location
Officer<br><a href='mailto:jdickerson@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Joe Dickerson

Officer
Email Me

937-952-8218
Officer<br><a href='mailto:sstaley@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Steve Staley

Officer
Email Me

937-952-8318
Vice President<br><a href='mailto:carnold@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Cale Arnold

Vice President
Email Me

937-952-8129
New Carlisle & Tipp City Agent<br><a href='mailto:tniswonger@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Todd Niswonger

New Carlisle & Tipp City Agent
Email Me

937-952-8381
Commercial Lines Account Manager<br><a href='mailto:larnold@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Laura Arnold

Commercial Lines Account Manager
Email Me

937-952-8737
Commercial Lines Account Manager<br><a href='mailto:rrudy@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Rhonda Rudy

Commercial Lines Account Manager
Email Me

937-952-8444
Life/Health Agent<br><a href='mailto:wdavis@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Wayde Davis

Life/Health Agent
Email Me

937-952-0125
Life/Health Agent

Scott Copen

Life/Health Agent

937-339-4119
Accounting Manager<br><a href='mailto:tdickerson@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Tonya Dickerson

Accounting Manager
Email Me

937-952-8743
Accounting Manager<br><a href='mailto:dmonnin@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Darlene Monnin

Accounting Manager
Email Me

937-952-8728
Personal Lines Account Manager<br><a href='mailto:mweaver@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Missi Weaver

Personal Lines Account Manager
Email Me

937-952-8339
Personal Lines Account Manager

Nicole Bayman

Personal Lines Account Manager

937-339-4119
Personal Lines Account Manager

Maddy Combs

Personal Lines Account Manager

937-339-4119
Personal Lines Account Manager, Claims Specialist<br><a href='mailto:coda@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Cathy Oda

Personal Lines Account Manager, Claims Specialist
Email Me

937-952-8258
Personal Lines Account Manager

Marquita Kidman

Personal Lines Account Manager

937-339-4119
Receptionist

Sarah Mason

Receptionist

937-339-4119
Intern<br><a href='mailto:Rdickerson@ksdins.com'><b>Email Me</b></a>

Robbie Dickerson

Intern
Email Me

937-952-8705
Intern

Trey McFadden

Intern

937-339-4119
Maintenance

Tim Butler

Maintenance

937-339-4119
Piqua Office
500 N. Wayne St. | Piqua, OH 45356 | View Location
Covington Office
16 E. Wright St. | Covington, OH 45318 | View Location
New Carlisle Office
128 N. Main St. | New Carlisle, OH 45344 | View Location
Fairborn Office
420 West Main St. | Fairborn, OH 45324 | View Location
Greenville Office
132 E 3rd St | Greenville, Oh 45331 | View Location
Tipp City Office
127 E Main | Tipp City, OH 45371 | View Location
  prePostBody    
  postBody