Employees

Joe Dickerson

President

jdickerson@ksdins.com

Office Number: 937-308-9129

 

Cale Arnold

Vice President

carnold@ksdins.com

Office Number: 937-952-8129

Download vCard

 

Steve Staley

Officer

sstaley@ksdins.com

Download vCard

 
 

Office Number: 937-952-8705

Download vCard
 
 

Laura Arnold

Commercial Lines Account Manager

larnold@ksdins.com

Office Number: (937) 339-4119

Download vCard
 
 

Nicole Bayman

Personal Lines Account Manager, Agent

nbayman@ksdins.com

Office Number: 937-773-1734

Download vCard
 
 

Sydney Bowers

Personal Lines Account Manager

sbowers@ksdins.com

Office Number: 937-339-4119

 

Mackenzie Brown

Personal Lines Account Manager

mbrown@ksdins.com

Office Number: 937-845-3596

Download vCard
 
 

Office Number: 937-339-4119

Download vCard
 

 

Wayde Davis

Life & Health Agent

Office Number: 937-773-1734

Download vCard

 
 

Tommy Dickerson

Summer Intern

thomas.dickerson@ksdins.com

Office Number: 937-339-4119

 

Office Number: 937-952-8743

Download vCard
 

 

Tricia Dunlavy

Receptionist

pdunlavy@ksdins.com

Office Number: 937-339-4119

 

 

Amanda Haynes

Life and Health Agent

ahaynes@ksdins.com

Office Number: 937-952-0125

 
 

Abby Hissong

Farm Account Manager

ahissong@ksdins.com

Office Number: 937-473-0330

Download vCard
 
 

Marquita Kidman

Personal Lines Account Manager

mkidman@ksdins.com

Office Number: 937-339-4119

Download vCard
 
 

Christy Lee

Commercial Lines Account Manager, Agent

clee@ksdins.com

Office Number: 937-749-8036

Download vCard

 

Darlene Monnin

Accounting Manager

dmonnin@ksdins.com

Office Number: 937-952-8728

Download vCard
 

Todd Niswonger

New Carlisle and Tipp City Agent

tniswonger@ksdins.com

Office Number: 937-845-3596

Download vCard
 
 

Stacey Rowley

Commercial Lines Account Manager

srowley@ksdins.com

Office Number: 937-773-1734

 

Elizabeth Thomas

Administrative Coordinator

ethomas@ksdins.com

Office Number: 937-339-4119

 

Kody Titus

Personal Lines Account Manager

ktitus@ksdins.com

Office Number: 937-773-1734

 

Missi Weaver

Personal Lines Account Manager

mweaver@ksdins.com

Office Number: 937-845-3596

Download vCard
 
 

Kristen Wood

Claims Specialist

kwood@ksdins.com

Office Number: 937-952-8258